Get in Touch

Key Contacts

Secretary

Leona Peden

Phone:(250) 692-6217
Email: lpeden49@hotmail.com

 

Food Vendors

Sandra Barth

Phone: (250) 692-3371
Email: sdsbarth@telus.net

 

Exhibit Hall

Kathy Walker & Joan McFee

Phone: (250) 695-6653
Phone: (250) 695-6381
Email: kkwalk@netbistro.com
Email: jmcfee1@xplornet.ca

4-H

Margaret Meutzner

Phone: (250) 694-3566
Email: margaret@meutzner.com

Light Horse

Sharon Marr

Phone: (250) 251-1637
Email: tcsaddleclub@gmail.com

Small Animals

Debbie Anderson or Eileen Benedict

Phone: (250) 695- 6392 (Debbie)
Phone: (250) 695-6335 (Eileen)
Email: pwanderson@live.ca
Email: benedict@xplornet.com

Heavy Horse

Ken Rose & Cathy Shane

Phone: (250) 694-3500
Email: 
krose@lakescom.net

Music Festival

John Barth

Phone: (250) 692-3371
Email: jbarth46@telus.net

Livestock Division

Deanna Lambert

Text: (250) 692-0345
Email: cdlambert6@gmail.com

Children's Festival

Gwyn Nicholas

Phone: (250) 685-8222
Email: gwynnicholasol@gmail.com

Barrel Racing & Gymkhana

Jill Peebles

Phone: (250) 691-1518
Email: angloarabindy@yahoo.ca

Logger Sports

Val Anderson

Phone: (250) 692-0531
Email: VAnderson@burnslake.ca

Team Roping

Amanda Ettinger

Phone: (250) 692-0649
Email: amanda.ettinger@hotmail.com

Stock Dogs

Kathy Walker

Phone: (250) 695-6653
Email: kkwalk@netbistro.com

Petting Zoo

Derek Feldmann

Phone: (250) 699-6628
Email: dfeldmann@hotmail.ca

Weighmaster

Doug Shelford & Gordon McFee

Phone: (250) 695-6554 (Doug)
Phone: (250) 695-6381 (Gordon)
Email: jannekeshelford@gmail.com