Get in Touch

Key Contacts

Secretary

Angela Pollok

Phone:(250) 692-4241
Email: stoneyacres@hotmail.ca

 

Food Vendors

Sandra Barth

Phone: (250) 692-3371
Email: sdsbarth@telus.net

 

Exhibit Hall

Kathy Walker & Joan McFee

Phone: (250) 695-6653
Phone: (250) 695-6381
Email: kkwalk@netbistro.com
Email: jmcfee1@xplornet.ca

4-H

Deanna Lambert

Phone: (250) 694-3811
Email: cdlambert6@gmail.com

Light Horse

Sharon Marr

Phone: (250) 251-1637
Email: tcsaddleclub@gmail.com

Small Animals

Naida Hazelton

Phone: (250) 251-5415
Email: naidahazelton@gmail.com

Heavy Horse

Naida Hazelton | Nyree Hazelton

(250) 251-5415 | (778) 699-0019
naidahazelton@gmail.com | Nhazelton@csfs.org

Music Festival

John Barth

Phone: (250) 692-3371
Email: jbarth46@telus.net

Livestock Division

Karen Sirfalk

Phone: (250) 696-3379
Email: ksirfalk@telus.net

Children's Festival

Gwyn Nicholas

Phone: (250) 685-8222
Email: gwynnicholasol@gmail.com

Barrel Racing & Gymkhana

Stephannie Wall

Phone: (250) 552-9780
Email: ironcloverfarm@hotmail.com

Logger Sports

Val Anderson

Phone: (250) 692-0531
Email: VAnderson@burnslake.ca

Team Roping

Amanda Ettinger

Phone: (250) 692-0649
Email: amanda.ettinger@hotmail.com

Stock Dogs

Kathy Walker

Phone: (250) 695-6653
Email: kkwalk@netbistro.com

Petting Zoo

Derek Feldmann

Phone: (250) 699-6628
Email: dfeldmann@hotmail.ca

Weighmaster

Doug Shelford

Phone: (250) 695-6554
Email: jannekeshelford@gmail.com

Pet Show

Brandi Baker

Text: (250) 692-6481

Lawn Mower Races

Dan Metcalf & Randy Miller

Phone: (250) 845-8866
Phone: (250) 698-7489
Email: dancmetcalf@gmail.com
Email: randymiller@hotmail.com